Photo Gallery

2018 Napa/Solano Counties Lilac Branch Members

Back row: left to right

Linda Webber, Gloria Cordeiro, Jerry Butler, Fredina Rose, Sharon Dwoskin, Sandra Adams, Julie DuPuis, Julie Parodi, Nancy Schleicher, Janet Ziser, Bea Moskowite and Joyce Spinelli. 

Front row: left to right

Mimi Formosa, Judy Neal, Gloria Taft, Patricia Tubbs, Mary Lou Carter, Jeanne Mackie, Betty McMahon and Linda Dosier.

Not pictured: Barbara Demmon, Carolyn Reno Lambert and Chris Davis

Lilac Branch members of Napa and Solano counties presenting a check for 2017 funds raised for the benefit of UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland.

Left to right - Kristina Smith, Jerry Butler, Joyce Spinelli, Linda Doshier, Jeanne Mackie, Sharon Dwoskin, Betty McMahon, Chris Davis, Meghan McMurray, Fredina Rose, Julie DuPuis, Mary Lou Carter, Linda Webber

Nothing you do for children is ever wasted.